top of page


Lakewood Catholic Academy


LCA opened its doors in August 2005 as a consolidated Catholic school, joining together existing Lakewood parish schools: Saint Clement, Saint James, Saint Luke, and Transfiguration. It proudly carries on the tradition and legacy of SERVICE, STRENGTH, and PERSEVERANCE.

St. Clement Catholic Church


Part of the Lakewood Cluster of Catholic Churches, St. Clement and St. James share a pastor and some parish staff, along with supporting each other's events and ministries.

Diocese of Cleveland


Homepage for the Diocese of Cleveland which currently encompasses 8 counties of northeast Ohio (Ashland, Cuyhoga, Geauga, Lorain, Lake, Medina, Summit and Wayne).

Has many interesting stories from and events happening in the Diocese.

Please reload

bottom of page